Banner object (1)

Hack and Take the Cash !

844 bounties in database
  Back Link to program      
Whitehats - Zynga - Zynga logo
Hall of Fame

Whitehats - Zynga - Zynga

Privacy Policy -Privacy Policy -Cookies Terms of Service -Community Rules -Zynga's Subscription Terms Other Policies -Privacy Resources --Resources for Parents --Privacy Resources for Teens --Additional Resources --FAQs -Words With Friends Live Contest Official Rules -Advertising Guidelines -DMCA Notice -Email FAQ -Email Program -Fansite Guidelines -FarmVille Plush T&C -Game Card Terms -Law Enforcement -License Notices -SMS Program -Unsolicited Ideas Security -Protecting Your Account -Hacks, Bots, and Cheats -Whitehats -FAQ Cookie Settings



If you would like to report an incident about lost chips, game currency, virtual goods, account access problems or any other in-game issues, please contact Zynga Customer Support.


Zynga is dedicated to providing a safe gaming environment for our players. If you are a security researcher and believe you’ve found a security vulnerability that could harm Zynga or our players, please let us know by completing the form on this page.

Rules for Zynga’s Responsible Disclosure Program

Zynga receives reports from security researchers across the globe. While we are grateful for their time and effort, sometimes the reports do not include actionable information. To ensure that this program continues to bring value to Zynga, and deserving researchers get credited on Bugcrowd, researchers and their reports must meet the following criteria.

  • You must not violate another user’s privacy in conducting your research
  • You must not attempt to access another user’s account or data
  • You must not attempt to destroy Zynga’s or another user’s data
  • You must not perform any attacks that can potentially impact the reliability of Zynga’s services, including but not limited to, DoS and DDoS
  • The reported vulnerability must not have been publicly disclosed or reported to us previously
  • You must provide all of the information requested in the report format below

Whitehat Hall of Fame

Thank you to all of the Zynga Whitehats from 2012-2018. We will no longer be updating the Hall of Fame on this page. All new Hall of Fame members will be maintained on Bugcrowd.

2018 Whitehats

Yuval Shprinz –

Abdelrhman Adel –

Alex Bastrakov @kazan71p

Fredrik Nordberg @detectify

Luca Consolati –

Michael King –

Ali TÜTÜNCÜ – @alicanact60

Mardin J Yadegar – mjyintl, yadegascar

Mohamed A. Baset – Seekurity SAS de C.V.

2017 Whitehats

Nimrod Levy & Dvir Levi –

Dorker Devil @D0rkerDevil –

2016 Whitehats

Tommy DeVoss –

Muhammad Osama –

Koen Rouwhorst –

Shubham Shah –

Carl Pearson –

Chase Miller @psuchase –

2015 Whitehats

Vikas Kumar –

Deepankar Arora @sec403 –

John Jenkins –

2014 Whitehats

Kamil Sevi @kamilsevi

Pawel Haldrzynski

Swapnil A. Thaware @swapnilthaware –

Juan Broullon Sampedro @The_Pr0ph3t –

Ankit Bharathan –

Yogesh Modi –

German Sanchez Garces @enelpc –

Muhammad Talha Khan –

Evan Ricafort –

Javier Romero @xavinux

Koutrouss Naddara –

Akhil Reni

Yutong Pei – pei/42/68/810/

Eric Chen – chen/62/18b/527

Yuan Tian – –

Robert Kotcher –

Nishanth and Varsha

FaisaL Ahmed –

Sergey Bobrov @Black2Fan

Justine Edic @boywholabbianca

Owais Ahmed Siddiqui –

Huzaifa Jawaid –

Provensec Labs Team –

Mirza Burhan Baig BurhanBaig InfoSec! –

Nick M. @1oopho1e

2013 Whitehats

Emanuel Bronshtein @e3amn2l

Joachim B. Mortensen –

Vedachala @vedachalaka –

Kamil Sevi @kamilsevi

Yuji Kosuga @yujikosuga

Sergey Markov

Shashank @cyberboyIndia –

Malte Batram @_batram –

Maxim Rupp

Christy Philip Mathew @christypriory, Offcon Info Security

Abhinav Karnawat @w4rri0rgr0up –

Simon Brauer @redshark1802

Ajay Singh Negi @AjaySinghNegi –

Roy Castillo @official_roy –

Sebastian Neef & Tim Schafers @internetwache –

Narendra Bhati @NarendraBhatiB – Cyber Octet

Tejash Patel @tejash1991 and Sandeep Rehal –

Neal Poole @NealPoole –

Deepankar Arora @sec403 –

Nipun Jaswal @nipunjaswal

Greg Wroblewski – Microsoft Vulnerability Research

Ishan Anand –

Umer Shakil @umer_djzz

Simon Claudiu –

Aditya Gondela –

Hazim Aslam @HazimAslam –

Andrei Miu @bibz0r

Shpend Kurtishaj @shpendk

Ryan Castellucci –

Kunal Garg –

Suraj Radhakrishnan – radhakrishnan/19/891/ba8

Sahil Saif @bewithsahilsaif

Nitesh Shilpkar @NiteshShilpkar

Ketan Sirigiri @cigniti

2012 Whitehats

Scott Behrens

Sonny Fazio

Nir Goldshlager @Nirgoldshlager

Ari Rubinstein @arirubinstein

Tim Bach @tbach0729

Emanuel Bronshtein @e3amn2l

Joao Lucas Melo Brasio of DotFive Labs Desenvolvimento de Softwares LTDA

Kamil Sevi @kamilsevi

Maxim Rupp

Burak Beyzadeoglu Baris Demirdogen –

Rakan Alotaibi @hxteam

Mahmut Esat Yildirim @MahmutEYildirim –

Krutarth Shukla, Harsha Vardhan Boppana (Login Security Solutions (p) Limited) & Thamatam Deepak

Siddhesh Gawde –

Ajay Singh Negi @AjaySinghNegi

Mohamed Ramadan @Attack_Secure –

Dylan S Hailey @TibitXimer –

Atulkumar Hariba Shedage @atul_shedage & Ritesh Arunkumar Sarvaiya

Adam Ziaja –

Ahmad Ashraff @yappare

SimranJeet Singh @TurbanatorSJS

Rafay Baloch @rafaybaloch –

Wan Ikram @rinakikun

Neal Poole @NealPoole

Shashank @cyberboyIndia –

Yuji Kosuga @yujikosuga

This program crawled on the 2015-06-30 is sorted as cvd.

FireBounty © 2015-2019

Legal notices